Liberty Square Condominium Owners Association, Inc. Board of Directors Organizational Meeting Minutes October 23rd, 2024

The organizational meeting was called to order at 5:58 p.m. to appoint the following Officer positions:

Name	Office	Term Expiration
Geoff Clarke	President	2025
Jeff Davis	Vice President	2025
John Adams	Secretary	2025
Chris Varga	Treasurer	2025
Scott Correa	Director at Large	2025

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned at 6:05 p.m.

Deub Catter

Derek Patterson Property Manager